Committee

Hallamshire Harriers Committee 2016-17

NamePositionEmail
Pat SheldonPresidentpresident@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Carol VarnsChairchair@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Alan HughesSecretarysecretary@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Darren BristowTreasurertreasurer@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Steve MoranWelfare Officerwelfare@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Sarah BookerMembership Secretarymembers@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Charlotte SlackPublicity and Mediaweb@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Event Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea SnowdonCoach Development and Educationcoachdev@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Dean FurnessTrophy Secretary
Dean FurnissMasters/Vets Secretarymvsecretary@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Paul ArcherYA Track & Field Manageryatfmanager@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Tina WilsonYA XC/Road Team Mangeryaxcmanager@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Craig WolstenholmeSenior Track & Field Managerstfmanager@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Dave Archer (XC)/Andy Challenger (Road)Senior Men XC/Road Team Managersmxcmanager@hallamshireharriers.co.uk
Nicola SquiresSenior Women XC/Road Team Managerswxcmanager@hallamshireharriers.co.uk